End of Term at ACMR

So I am now in my last term teaching Music Production at ACMR, it seems I update this blog every year, and I always also seem to be having news about moving on, or starting again in a new place. Well no exception this time!

It’s not that I can’t stay still and settle, I wish I could, but external pressures in life quite often dictate what we must do. It just wasn’t going to work, bringing my son out to England this time, work did not seem stable enough to make such a wrenching move for him, so it was decided against. If I ended up here in the South coast with less hours or no job at all, I wondered what a multi platinum rock producer would do in Bournemouth! And the answer is move again! and that would mean moving schools again for my son, and it just didn’t seem worth the risk.

So……next stop BANGKOK

more news later 🙂

Leave a comment